produits présentés
L'écran LED à petit pas est le produit high-tech à la croissance la plus rapide de l'industrie. Il attire le marché grâce à son effet d'affichage haute résolution, à un large éventail de scénarios d'application et à la fusion créative de nouvelles technologies, devenant ainsi le leader sur le marché actuel des écrans LED. Avec la mise à niveau continue de la technologie, on pense que l'affichage LED à faible hauteur aura de nouvelles avancées dans le futur, inaugurant l'apogée du développement l'un après l'autre.
  • les ventes chaudes
  • Nouvelles Arrivées
voir tous les produits

Présentation vidéo

sur Chengxian
Shenzhen Chengxian Optoelectronics Technology Co.,Limited sont led affichage, intérieur et extérieur couleur, écran couleur simple et double, la porte pour déplacer l'écran de publicité de mot., et d'autres produits spécialisés dans la production et le traitement de l'entreprise, avec un complet et système de gestion de la qualité scientifique. notre intégrité, la force et la qualité des produits reconnus par l'industrie. Accueillir les clients pour guider et négocier les affaires. Shenzhen Chengxian Optoelectronics Technology Co.,Limited. a été créé en avril 2014, est un affichage professionnel conduit r & d, la conception, la fabrication, les ventes et le service comme l'une des entreprises high-tech nationales.à présent, les produits de la société sont largement utilisés dans les médias publicitaires extérieurs, activités culturelles et récréatives, lieux sportifs, location de scène, avec des avantages du système d'affichage , de la conception, la production, l'installation à la maintenance, l'utilisation de solutions d'intégration globales, efficace pour réduire le coût global des clients, de manière à créer une valeur plus élevée pour les clients3 ans, l'équipe de service de l'industrie a presque parcouru le monde le «professionnel, l'équipe, l'intégrité, l'efficacité, la communication», la philosophie d'entreprise, pour fournir aux clients mondiaux professionnels, intimes et attentionnés après-vente. avec le développement continu et stable au cours des 3 dernières années,Shenzhen Chengxian Optoelectronics Technology Co.,Limited.a montré une forte concurrence sur le marché à la fois dans la qualité et le service des produits. nos produits sont ce approuvé, rohs conforme, c-tick et fcc certifié, et ont été exportés vers usa, canada, argentine, brésil, équateur, venezuela, honduras, allemagne, espagne, moldavie, pologne, pays-bas, russie, suède, france , belgique, turquie, israël, arabie saoudite, afrique du sud, ouganda, egypte, angola, inde, vietnam, thaïlande, ouzbékistan, kazakhstan, mongolie, nouvelle-zélande, australie et autres 50 pays et régions, et a acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients. nous grandissons ensemble avec les clients, et nous serons très reconnaissants des retours des clients, ce qui nous aidera grandement à améliorer nos produits. unissons-nous pour créer une relation durable, et laissez-nous vous aider dans cette affaire.
Afficher plus
nos certificats
shenzhen chengxian optoelectronics technologie co., limité sont l'affichage mené, intérieur et extérieur polychrome, simple et double écran couleur, la porte pour déplacer l'écran de la publicité de mot. , et d'autres produits spécialisés dans la production et le traitement de l'entreprise, avec un système complet et scientifique de gestion de la qualité. notre intégrité, la force et la qualité des produits reconnus par l'industrie. Accueillir les clients pour guider et négocier des affaires. & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; shenzhen chengxian technologie optoélectronique co., ltd. a été créé en avril 2014, est un affichage professionnel conduit r & amp; d, la conception, la fabrication, les ventes et le service comme l'une des entreprises high-tech nationales.à présent, les produits de la société sont largement utilisés dans les médias publicitaires extérieurs, activités culturelles et récréatives, lieux sportifs, location de scène, avec des avantages du système d'affichage , de la conception, la production, l'installation à la maintenance, l'utilisation de solutions d'intégration globales, efficace pour réduire le coût global des clients, de manière à créer une valeur plus élevée pour les clients3 ans, l'équipe de service de l'industrie a presque parcouru le monde le «professionnel, l'équipe, l'intégrité, l'efficacité, la communication», la philosophie d'entreprise, pour fournir aux clients mondiaux professionnels, intimes et attentionnés après-vente.
ce
rohs
lvd
dernières nouvelles
Le 11 avril dernier, l'infocommchina 2018 a débuté au centre national des congrès de Pékin en tant que salon professionnel de l'audiovisuel et de l'expérience intégrée le plus influent et le plus influent en Chine, avec des acheteurs audiovisuels professionnels de grande qualité et des utilisateurs finaux. le groupe a attiré plus de 348 exposants du monde entier. Au cours des deux dernières années, les écrans d'affichage à DEL sont devenus une partie intégrante de l'exposition en tant que plaque tournante du projet de grand écran. nous pouvons voir à partir de ce site d'exposition si elle est dirigée par des sociétés d'affichage ou des sociétés d'équipement périphérique à écran d'affichage. tous ont apporté un petit produit dans le domaine de l'expérience intégrée, comme le contrôle de sécurité populaire et le transport intelligent, qui ont apporté un merveilleux festin visuel à l'auditoire, et qui ont également permis de lancer de nouveaux produits de lancement. développement.
Troubleshooting the LED display
Troubleshooting the LED display
Apr 29,2019
Folding the whole screen is not bright (black screen) 1. Check if the power is on. 2. Check if the communication line is connected and if there is any error. (synchronous screen) 3. The sync screen de...
How to calculate the dot pitch of the LED display
How to calculate the dot pitch of the LED display
Apr 29,2019
1. Point spacing calculation method: the center distance between each pixel point and each adjacent pixel point; each pixel point can be an LED light [eg PH10 (1R)], two LED lights [eg PH16 ( 2R)], th...
Control Any HD Large Screen As Your Requirements
Control Any HD Large Screen As Your Requirements
Apr 20,2019
Control Any HD Large Screen As Your Requirements Support 1920*1080、1280*720、800*600 HD large screen. A9 1GHZ CPU, the fastest  CPU in LED controllers. Support 1080P HD video hardware decoding, ex...
le principe et la condition applicable du schéma de levage de la structure métallique de l'écran de mur coloré à led
le principe et la condition applicable du schéma de levage de la structure métallique de l'écran de mur coloré à led
Jan 07,2019
l'installation de la structure en acier depublicité extérieure conduit ledyest une technologie complexe et complète, qui a plus de contenu et une portée plus large. combinés à certains projets de ...
merveilleux! ces écrans led haute définition sont vraiment skr
merveilleux! ces écrans led haute définition sont vraiment skr
Dec 28,2018
liad L'écran 1800 illumine le nouveau monument culturel de malacca la attendu "voir malacca" théâtre récemment conclu avec succès, liad groupe de charpentier de la construction du mur ri...
l'avantage de micro led dans petit écran d'affichage
l'avantage de micro led dans petit écran d'affichage
Dec 10,2018
À l'heure actuelle, l'écran d'affichage à LED (affichage d'affichage led) est principalement divisé en écran intérieur, écran extérieur et écran semi-extérieur. les principaux acheteur...
envoyer un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

Droit d\'auteur © 2018 Shenzhen Chengxian Optoelectronics Technology Co.,Limited.Tous droits réservés.

discuter maintenant
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!
   

un service en ligne

Featured Products
The small-pitch LED display is the fastest growing high-tech product in the industry. It attracts the market with its high-resolution display effect, a wide range of application scenarios and creative fusion of new technologies, becoming the leader in the current LED display market. With the continuous upgrading of technology, it is believed that the small-pitch LED display will have further breakthroughs in the future, ushering in the development climax one after another.
  • hot sales
  • new arrivals
See All Products

Video Presentation

About Chengxian
Shenzhen Chengxian Optoelectronics Technology Co.,Limited are LED display, indoor and outdoor full color, single and double color screen, the door to move the word advertising screen., and other products specializing in the production and processing of the company, with a complete and scientific quality management system. Our integrity, strength and quality of products recognized by the industry. Welcome customers to guide and business negotiations.        Shenzhen Chengxian Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in April 2014, is a professional LED display R & D, design, manufacturing, sales and service as one of the national high-tech enterprises.At present, the company's products are widely used in outdoor advertising media, cultural and recreational activities, sports venues, stage rental, with full color LED display system advantages, from design, production, installation to maintenance, the use of all-round integration solutions, effective To reduce the overall cost of customers, so as to create higher value for customers.3 years, CX industry service team almost traveled the world, uphold the "professional, team, integrity, efficiency,communication," the corporate philosophy, to provide global customers professional, intimate and thoughtful after-sales. With the continuous and stable development in the past 3 years, Shenzhen Chengxian Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. has showed strong competition in the market both in products quality and service. Our products are CE approved, ROHS compliant, C-TICK and FCC certificated, and have been exported to USA, Canada, Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, Venezuela, Honduras, Germany, Spain, Moldova, Poland, Netherlands, Russia, Sweden, France, Belgium, Turkey, Israel, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Uganda, Egypt, Angola, India, Vietnam, Thailand, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, New Zealand, Australia and other 50 countries and regions, and gained a great   reputation from customers. We grow up together with customers, and will be highly appreciated any feedback from customers, which will be a great help for us to improve our products. Let us come together to create a lasting relationship, and let us help you in this business well.
View More
Our Certificates
Shenzhen Chengxian Optoelectronics Technology Co.,Limited are LED display, indoor and outdoor full color, single and double color screen, the door to move the word advertising screen. , and other products specializing in the production and processing of the company, with a complete and scientific quality management system. Our integrity, strength and quality of products recognized by the industry. Welcome customers to guide and business negotiations.       Shenzhen Chengxian Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in April 2014, is a professional LED display R & D, design, manufacturing, sales and service as one of the national high-tech enterprises.At present, the company's products are widely used in outdoor advertising media, cultural and recreational activities, sports venues, stage rental, with full color display system advantages, from design, production, installation to maintenance, the use of all-round integration solutions, effective To reduce the overall cost of customers, so as to create higher value for customers.3 years, CX industry service team almost traveled the world, uphold the "professional, team, integrity, efficiency,communication," the corporate philosophy, to provide global customers professional, intimate and thoughtful after-sales.
CE
ROHS
LVD
Latest News
On April 11th, the three-day InfocommChina 2018 kicked off at the Beijing National Convention Center as the most authoritative and influential professional audiovisual and integrated experience trade show in China, with high-quality professional audiovisual buyers and end-user audiences. The group attracted more than 348 exhibitors from all over the world. In the past two years, LED display screens have become a regular part of the exhibition as a hot plate of the large-screen project. We can see from this exhibition site whether it is LED display companies or LED display peripheral equipment companies. All of them brought a small pitch LED product in the field of integrated experience such as popular security monitoring and smart transportation, which brought a wonderful visual feast to the audience, and also meant that LED small pitch products once again ushered in the peak period of development.
The principle and applicable condition of steel structure hoisting scheme of LED full color wall screen
The principle and applicable condition of steel structure hoisting scheme of LED full color wall screen
Jan 07,2019
The steel structure installation of outdoor-advertising-led-display is a complex and comprehensive technology, which has more contents and wider scope. Combined with some steel structure projects, the...
Wonderful! These high definition LED screens are really skr
Wonderful! These high definition LED screens are really skr
Dec 28,2018
Liad 1800 screen lights up the new cultural landmark of Malacca  The expected "see Malacca" theater recently successfully concluded, Liad Group Carpenter heart of the construction of the 1800 spe...
The advantage of Micro LED in small spacing display screen
The advantage of Micro LED in small spacing display screen
Dec 10,2018
At present, LED display screen (LED billboard Display) is mainly divided into indoor screen, outdoor screen and semi-outdoor screen. The main buyers are commercial space operators, which are used in p...
LED RGB color display enterprises have issued price increases notice !
LED RGB color display enterprises have issued price increases notice !
Sep 08,2018
On July, major PCB manufacturers, including Omway Electronics and Kingboard Group, announced price increases, causing a stir in the industry. The rising cost of raw material in the upstream leads to t...
LED display Industry steps into “Intelligent Interconnection”
LED display Industry steps into “Intelligent Interconnection”
Jul 31,2018
 Nowadays, smart products have become an integral part of our lives, from the most common smartphone, digital television, to intelligent transportation, smart city. Intelligent development has be...
Status wars officially kick off LED display subdivision products
Status wars officially kick off LED display subdivision products
Jul 31,2018
Throughout the LED display industry, with the continued upgrading of terminal consumption, the subdivision product, including LED small spacing, LED transparent screen are becoming more and more abund...
Send A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Copyright © 2018 Shenzhen Chengxian Optoelectronics Technology Co.,Limited.All Rights Reserved.

chat now
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
   

online service